Staff Directory

Muhammad Rafiq Awan
Director Knowlege & Research Support Services
Email : rafiq.awan@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3561

Sohail Aslam
Acting Chief Library Officer
Email : sohail.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3566


Ext : 3565

Nuzba Kiran
Senior Library Officer
Email :
nuzba.karim@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3565

Samina Shaheen
Assistant Manager Coordination
Email : Samina.Shaheen@umt.edu.pk
Ext :3562

Mubashra Karim
Senior Library Officer
Email : mubashra.karim@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3566

M.Akram Ch.
Library Officer
Email: muhammadakram@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3562

Muhammad Razzaq
Library Officer

Email : razzaq@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3562


Library Officer
Email :
Ext : 3565

Jamshaid Wazeer Zafar
Library Officer
Email : jamshaid.zafar@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3566

Muhammad Azam Masood
Senior Library Assistant
Email : azam@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3564

Anjam Shehzad
Senior Library Assistant
Email : anjum.shehzad@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3562

Abdul Wahab
Library Assistant
Email : abdulwahab@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3563

Muneer Hussain
Library Assistant
Email : muneer.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3564

Ashiq Hussain
Shelving Assistant
Email : muhammad.ashiq@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3565

Muhammad Shehzad
Shelving Assistant
Email : mshahzad@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3563

Amjid Ali
Library Security Assistant
Email : 
Ext : 3565

Muhammad Akram
Senior Library Security Assistant
Email : akram@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3565

Ali Raza
Data Entry Operator
Email : aliraza@umt.edu.pk
Ext : 3562

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT