Staff Directory

      Muhammad Rafiq Awan
      Director Knowlege & Research Support Services
      Email: rafiq.awan@umt.edu.pk
      Ext: 3561

Sohail Aslam
Acting Chief Library Officer
Email: sohail.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3566

 

    Mubashra Karim
    Senior Library Officer
    Email:
 mubashra.karim@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3566

Muhammad Ismail
Senior Library Officer
Email: 
muhammad.ismail@umt.edu.pk
Ext:
3566

    Abid Ali
    Senior Library Officer
    Email: abid.ali@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3562

Faiza Tabassum
Senior Library Officer
Email: faiza.tabassum@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3565

    Sehrish Shaukat
    Senior Library Officer
    Email: sehrish.shoukat@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3566

Muhammad Saad
Language Editor
Email: muhammad.saad@umt.edu.pk

    M.Akram Ch.
    Library Officer
    Email: muhammadakram@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3562

 

Muhammad Azam Masood
Senior Library Assistant
Email: azam@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3564

    Anjam Shehzad
    Senior Library Assistant
    Email: anjum.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3562

Muneer Hussain
Library Assistant
Email: muneer.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3564

    Ashiq Hussain
    Shelving Assistant
    Email: muhammad.ashiq@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3565

Muhammad Shehzad
Shelving Assistant
Email: mshahzad@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3563

    Amjid Ali
    Library Security Assistant
    Email: 
    Ext: 3565

Muhammad Akram
Senior Library Security Assistant
Email: akram@umt.edu.pk
Ext: 3565

    Ali Raza
    Data Entry Operator
    Email: aliraza@umt.edu.pk
    Ext: 3572

        Rizwan Ahmad
        Library Attendant
        Ext: 3563

     Abdul Aziz
     Library Attendant
     Ext: 

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT